Personnel of BIODEEP

 

 

 

Consorzio Nazionale
Interuniversitario per le
Scienze del Mare
(
CoNISMa)

U
n
i
m
i
b

Prof. C. Corselli
cesare.corselli@unimib.it
Professor, paleoecologist, BIODEEP coordinator
Dr. E. Malinverno
elisa.malinverno@unimib.it
PhD student, marine geologist
Dr. A. Savini
alessandra.savini@unimib.it
PhD student, marine geophysist

U
n
i
m
i

Prof. A. Sorlini
claudia.sorlini@unimi.it
Professor
Dr. T. Brusa
tullio.brusa@unimi.it
Scientist, microbiologist
Prof. D. Daffonchio
daniele.daffonchio@unimi.it
Professor, microbiologist
Dr. S. Borin
sara.borin@unimi.it
PhD graduate, microbiologist
Dr. A. Favini
alefavini@virgilio.it
Scientist
Dr. E. Canzi
enrica.canzi@unimi.it
Scientist

U
n
i
m
e

Prof. E. De Domenico
edd@unime.it
Professor
Prof. M. De Francesco
maria.defrancesco@unime.it
Professor
Dr. S. Scarfì
sscarfi@unime.it
PhD student, microbiologist
Dr. G. Gentile
gabriella.gentile@tiscalinet.it
PhD student

Laboratoire de
Microbiologie Marine 
Marseille
(
CNRS DR 12)

Prof. A. Bianchi
a-bianchi@luminy.univ-mrs.fr
Professor 
Dr. D. Marty
marty@com.univ-mrs.fr
 
Dr. C. Tamburini
christian.tamburini@com.univ-mrs.fr
 
Dr. S. Dukan
dukan@com.univ-mrs.fr
 
Dr. F. Morel
morel@com.univ-mrs.fr
 
  

Technische Fachhochschule
Berlin - University
of Applied Sciences
(
TFH-FBVIII)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. H.W. Gerber
hwgerber@tfh-berlin.de
Professor
Dipl.-Ing. W. Langner
Langner@ism.tu-berlin.de
Mechanical Engineer

Technische Universität
Berlin - Technical
University Berlin
(
TUB)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. G.F. Clauss
Clauss@ism.tu-berlin.de
Professor

Dipl.-Ing. S. Hoog
Hoog@ism.tu-berlin.de

Scientific Engineer
PhD Student
P. Longerich
Longerich@ism.tu-berlin.de
Technician

Laboratory for
Microbial Ecology
Center for Ecological
and Evolutionary Studies
University of Groningen
(
RUG)

Dr. H. Bolhuis
h.bolhuis@biol.rug.nl
Microbiologist
Dr. P.W.J.J. van der Wielen
p.w.j.j.van.der.wielen@biol.rug.nl
PhD, microbiologist

Department of
Biological Sciences
University of Essex
(
UESSEX)

Dr. T. McGenity
tjmcgen@essex.ac.uk
PhD graduate, microbiologist
Dr. A. Sass
amsass@essex.ac.uk
PhD graduate, microbiologist
Dr. J. E. Hallsworth
jehalls@essex.ac.uk
Senior Research Officer

Technical University
Braunschweig Institut
fur Mikrobiologie
(
TUBS)

Prof. K. Timmis
kti@gbf.de
 
Dr. P. Golyshin
pgo@gbf.de
 

Natural Environmental
Research Council
Southampton
Oceanography Centre
(
NERC)

Prof. J. Thomson
John.Thomson@soc.soton.ac.uk
 
Dr. D. Green
..
 

University of Patras
Department of Geology
(
UP)

Prof. S.P. Varnavas
S.P.Varnavas@upatras.gr
Professor, geochemist
Prof. P. Koutsoukos
pgk@iceht.forth.gr
 
Dr. P. Achilleopoulos  
D. Panagiotaras  
C. Christodoulopoulos  
A. Karantzi  

University of Utrecht
Faculty of Earth Sciences
(
UTRECHT UNIVERSITY)

Prof. G.J. de Lange
gdelange@geo.uu.nl
Professor, geochemist
Dr. A. Hübner
a.huebner@geo.uu.nl
postdoc, geochemist

Institute of
Marine Biology
of Crete
(
IMBC)

Dr. T.Tselepidis
ttse@imbc.gr
 
Dr. N. Lampadariou
nlamp@imbc.gr
PhD graduate, macrobiologist
Dr. E. Hatziyanni
elhadzi@imbc.gr
PhD student, benthic ecologist

Istituto Sperimentale
Talassografico
CNR Messina
(
IST-CNR)

Dr. E. Crisafi
crisafi@ist.me.cnr.it
Senior Scientist
Dr. L. Giuliano
giuliano@ist.me.cnr.it
Scientist, microbiologist, BIODEEP sub-coordinator
Dr. M. Yakimov
yakimov@ist.me.cnr.it
Scientist, microbiologist
Dr. G. D'Auria
gdauria@ist.me.cnr.it
PhD student, microbiologist
Dr. S. Cappello
scappello@ist.me.cnr.it
Technical Assistant

PROTEUS Nimes
(
PROTEUS)

Dr. J.F. Bloch
jfbloch@proteus.fr
 
Dr. G. Ravot
gravot@proteus.fr
 

TECNOMARE S.p.A.
Venezia
(
TEC)

Dr. Ing. F. Gasparoni
gasparoni.f@tecnomare.it
Senior Electronic Engineer, Project Manager
Dr. Ing. D. Calore
calore.d@tecnomare.it
Senior Electronic Engineer
Dr.Ing. Marco Zordan
zordan.m@tecnomare.it
hardware/software development
F. Da Prat
daprat.f@tecnomare.it
draftsman, mechanical design